FOOD:
Tea with milk. I didn’t get up very early this morning and then I faffed about so didn’t make lunch OR dinner and it’s a show shift work day (extra long), so I got lazy and bought my meals for today. I did have time to make a smoothie though, at least.

Meal 1: Vegan Carrot Cashew Sauerkraut ginger spread and wine sausage.

Smoothie: The usual.

Meal 2: Big ole chef salad with sweet onion oil dressing.

Felt like dessert so I had a bowl of vanilla yogurt and a handful of apple granola. Not entirely kosher, but very satisfying.

OAT:
I’m not doing ANYTHING today. I’m healing my strained calf muscle, trying to relax the pinch in my neck and to ease up on the right knee. I do plan to go for a light jog tomorrow but we’ll see how the body parts are holding up. I wish I could afford to do more maintenance, like rolfing and acupuncture and acupressure massage more often but at the moment that’s off the table. Maybe in a month’s time. Or I can just start dating a dude who knows how to massage *SMIRK*

