FOOD:
The last Irish sausage (pork, stout, caramelized onions)
The remaining three scotch eggs
Tea with milk
Green Smoothie – spinach, almond butter, banana, ice, water, wheatgrass.

OAT:
Crossfit day! My first crossfit class after finishing the foundations. I think I did fairly well! I can really tell my strengths and weaknesses. My legs and back are very strong, but my arms and chest alone are quite weak. My pushups are a mess. We did Tabata style of the following:

8 rounds, 20 seconds with 10 seconds in between.
Air squats – I MURDERED these today. Got a wee bit lower than usual, felt super strong.
TRX Rows – these are tough for me
Push Ups – these were extra tough after doing the TRX rows. GAH!
Sit Ups – these were rough for me today for some reason. Usually my core is pretty strong.
Rowing for calories – I’m not allowed to do these with my full range because I can’t keep my heels flat at full range, but I love rowing and I can see improving really quickly as my ankles gain better range of motion.

Score: 241